品质管理
市场中心
Tel:0519-87839988

工程中心
Tel:0519-88305688

技术支持
Tel:0519-80957918

总台服务:0519-80955588
网站:www.liangyousilo.com
邮箱:fdsp@liangyousilo.com
您现在的位置:网站首页>> 良友简介>> 良友简介
因企业发展与股改上市要求,原江苏良友正大股份有限公司与其它子公司已股改合并为江苏良友正大股份有限公司,公司单独设立仓储机械与工程事业部,专业从事钢板仓工程及各种物料储存技术的研究、开发、设计及相关产品的销售和服务。产品广泛适用于粮食、饲料、油脂、面粉、酿造、化工、建材、港口、环保等工业领域。公司汇聚了一大批从事钢板仓行业数十年的专业人才和资深管 理者,成功管理实施了几百个钢板仓成套项目,从钢板仓研发设计,到工程项目施工;从前期咨询,到售后服务,让客户真正体验到良友钢板仓的品质。

公司可为客户提供30-6000吨的螺旋式钢板仓和20-12000吨的装配式钢板仓,包括从成套工艺设计、土建基础设计,以及提升、输送、清理、磁选、烘干、计量、测温、测满、 熏蒸、冷藏、保温、通风、除尘、自动化控制系统等专业配套设备的设计制造、安装、调试、培训等一条龙交钥匙工程。同时为用户提供每小时输送量 20-1000吨的斗式提升机、刮板输送机、带式输送机等配套设备。
  公司秉承“以诚取信、以质取胜”的经营理念,凭借先进的发展理念、卓越的经营管理、有优秀的生产管理团队,使良友仓储不断发展壮大和提升。江苏良友正大仓 储工程有限公司以优良的品质、优胜的技术、优质的服务用心做好仓储行业典范,立足中国、面向世界,把国内外的先进技术提供给客户。
首页       配套设备      技术服务      联系我们
江苏良友正大股份有限公司页面版权所有    苏ICP备13045889号-1

Quality Management
Marketing Center
Tel:0519-87839988

Engineering Center
Tel:0519-87838899

Fax:0519-80955588
Website:www.liangyousilo.com
E-mail:fdsp@liangyousilo.com
Your postion:Home>> About Us>> About Us
  Jiangsu Liangyou Silo Engineering Co., Ltd. is located in Scientific and Technological Industrial Park, Zhongguancun, Jiangsu Province. The company specializes in research, development and design of steel silo engineering and various material storage technologies and sale and service of related products. Its products are widely applied in the agricultural field, the industrial field and places such as food, feed, oil, flour, brewing, chemicals, building materials, ports and environmental protection. The company has gathered a large batch of professional

talent and senior managers who have been engaged in the steel silo industry for many years, and has successfully managed and implemented hundreds of steel silo projects to enable customers to really witness the quality of “Liangyou” steel silos from research, development and design of the steel silos to implementation of engineering projects and from prophase consultation to after-sales service.

The company is capable of providing the customers with 30-8,000-ton steel silos of various specifications and undertaking one-package turnkey projects including packaged technology design, civil engineering basic design, elevating, conveying, cleaning, magnetic separation, drying, measuring, temperature measurement, fuming or steaming, cold storage, heat preservation, ventilating and dedusting and design, manufacturing, installation, debugging and training of professional support equipment such as automatic control systems. Meanwhile, it provides customers with support equipment such as bucket elevators with the conveying capacity of 20 to 1,000 tons per hour, scraper conveyors and belt conveyors.

In the business philosophy of “Win Trust by Sincerity, Make Success by Quality”, the company has been stronger by virtue of its advanced development philosophy, excellent operation management and excellent production management team. The company strives to become the model of the storage industry by right of its high-quality product quality, advanced technologies and good service. Based on China and facing the world, it provides the customers with domestic and overseas advanced technologies.
Home       Ancillary Equipment      Technical Services      Contact Us
Jiangsu Liangyou Storage Engineering Co., Ltd. all reversed    苏ICP备13045889号-1